PA @ PS158's Executive Board 2019-2020

We are your elected board for the 2019-2020 school year. Feel free to reach out to any of us with questions, comments, or concerns.

 

 

Co-Presidents

Mary Booth mary.booth@ps158.org
Marie Hofsdal marie.hofsdal@ps158.org

 

First Vice Presidents

Pamela Bernstein pamela.bernstein@ps158.org
Jill E. Daino jill.daino@ps158.org

 

Second Co- Vice Presidents

Deborah Adler debbie.adler@ps158.org
Robin Kessler robin.kessler@ps158.org

 

Co-Treasurers

Shazia Naz Anam shazia.nazanam@ps158.org
Tammi Brodsky tammi.brodsky@ps158.org
Inna Kogan inna.kogan@ps158.org

 

Recording Secretary

Erin Strouse erin.strouse@ps158.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Anita Webster-Smith anita.webstersmith@ps158.org

 

Parent Relations Officer

Paulina Levine paulina.levine@ps158.org

 

Members At Large

Jessica Demler jessica.demler@ps158.org
Jennifer Joseph jen.joseph@ps158.org
Tom Marron tom.marron@ps158.org
Alden McLellan alden.mclellan@ps158.org
Hannah Moore

hannah.moore@ps158.org 

 

 

 

PS158's Annual Book Fair