PA @ PS158's Executive Board 2021-2022

We are your elected board for the 2021-2022 school year. Feel free to reach out to any of us with questions, comments, or concerns.




     Serena Antoniewicz 

      Mindy Swidler         



 First Co-Vice Presidents

Hannah Moore       

Mary Booth            



Second Co-Vice Presidents

Alden McLellan        

Lyndsea Cherkasky 



Cindy Newman        

Eric Newman           

Lori Kloper               


Recording Secretary

Sarah Taylor          


Corresponding Secretary

Anita Webster-Smith


Co-Parent Relations Officers

Lori Rosenfeld        


Members At Large

Ellen Pachnanda   

Vivi Giannisi            

Priscilla Pai             

Heather Mass         

Erin Glaid                

Lauren Gamsey      




Donate Today