PA @ PS158's Executive Board 2020-2021

We are your elected board for the 2020-2021 school year. Feel free to reach out to any of us with questions, comments, or concerns.

 

 

President

Mary Booth                      mary.booth@ps158.org

 

First Co-Vice Presidents

Hannah Moore                 hannah.moore@ps158.org

Sarah Vanderbrouk          sarah.vanderbrouk@ps158.org

 

Second Co-Vice Presidents

Deborah Adler                 debbie.adler@ps158.org

Robin Kessler                  robin.kessler@ps158.org

 

Co-Treasurers

Tammi Brodsky               tammi.brodsky@ps158.org

Inna Kogan                     inna.kogan@ps158.org

 

Recording Secretary

Sarah Taylor                   sarah.taylor@ps158.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Anita Webster-Smith        anita.webstersmith@ps158.org

 

Co-Parent Relations Officers

Jen Joseph                     jen.joseph@ps158.org

Lori Rosenfeld                lori.rosenfeld@ps158.org

 

Members At Large

Serena Antoniewicz        serena.antoniewicz@ps158.org

Jessica Demler               jessica.demler@ps158.org

Lee Gaul                         lee.gaul@ps158.org

Jesenia Maldonado        jesenia.maldonado@ps158.org

Ellen Oseroff                  ellen.oseroff@ps158.org

Ellen Pachnanda            ellen.pachnanda@ps158.org

Mindy Swidler                mindy.swidler@ps158.org

 

 

Donate Today

Bring Home The Beicon Hosted By Boqueria

Fallin' Into Fun Family Fundraiser

Club158 Catalog Out Now