PA @ PS158's Executive Board 2021-2022

We are your elected board for the 2021-2022 school year. Feel free to reach out to any of us with questions, comments, or concerns.

 

 

President

     Serena Antoniewicz         serena.antoniewicz@ps158.org 

      Mindy Swidler                   mindy.swidler@ps158.org

      

 

 First Co-Vice Presidents

Hannah Moore                 hannah.moore@ps158.org

Mary Booth                      mary.booth@ps158.org

 

 

Second Co-Vice Presidents

Alden McLellan                 alden.mclellan@ps158.org 

Lyndsea Cherkasky          lyndsea.cherkasky@ps158.org 

 

Co-Treasurers

Cindy Newman                 cindy.newman@ps158.org 

Eric Newman                    eric.newman@ps158.org 

Lori Kloper                        lori.kloper@ps158.org 

 

Recording Secretary

Sarah Taylor                    sarah.taylor@ps158.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Anita Webster-Smith        anita.webstersmith@ps158.org

 

Co-Parent Relations Officers

Lori Rosenfeld                  lori.rosenfeld@ps158.org

 

Members At Large

Ellen Pachnanda             ellen.pachnanda@ps158.org

Vivi Giannisi                     vivi.giannisi@ps158.org 

Priscilla Pai                      priscilla.pai@ps158.org 

Heather Mass                  heather.mass@ps158.org 

Erin Glaid                         erin.glaid@ps158.org 

Lauren Gamsey               lauren.gamsey@ps158.org 

 

 

 

Donate Today